East Cumberland Garage
1045 E Cumberland Ave, Tampa, FL 33602
Current price not verified
No ordinary rate verified.
At E Cumberland Avenue and S Meridian Avenue. Confirm the vehicle entrance and access rules with the operator.
Plan before you drive
Set your destination and budget. Compare a reservation with city garage parking.
Downtown parking
Carry your address and parking times into a price search, then compare the total and walk before booking.
On SpotHero, turn on Show total price with fees and sort by Distance. Check that the destination and both times carried over. Your budget is a reminder here; it does not filter the provider’s results.
Compare each walk, then confirm the final total, vehicle entrance, height limit, arrival and exit rules, and cancellation terms before paying.
Check events for this date ↗Your arrival is beyond the saved calendar’s 30-day range. Check the venue calendar for this date.
Use the same destination and parking times. These amounts stay in this page and are not verified with the operator.
These are selected downtown garages, without a closest ranking or a live availability check. Add your destination above for walking directions.
1045 E Cumberland Ave, Tampa, FL 33602
Current price not verified
No ordinary rate verified.
At E Cumberland Avenue and S Meridian Avenue. Confirm the vehicle entrance and access rules with the operator.
301 Channelside Drive, Tampa, FL
$3/hour · $18 daily maximum
Ordinary city tariff; event rates and payment fees can change the total.
The arena directs disabled visitors to the Florida Avenue entrance. Confirm access and any event restrictions.
107 N Franklin Street, Tampa, FL
$3/hour · $18 daily maximum
Ordinary city tariff; event rates and payment fees can change the total.
Posted vehicle clearance: 6 ft 8 in. Check the garage signs for the entrance and event rate.
901 E Twiggs Street, Tampa, FL
$2/hour · $14 daily maximum
Ordinary city tariff; event rates and payment fees can change the total.
Compare the walking route to your destination before choosing. Confirm the entrance and any event rate.
City amounts are ordinary tariffs, not complete quotes for your date. Estimated totals are available here only for 2, 3, 4 or 6 hours ending before the next 6 a.m., without exiting and re-entering. Event rates can replace hourly charges; mobile payments add a convenience fee.
City hourly rates checked 2026-09-12. Garage locations and mobile payment fees checked 2026-09-13. Confirm the actual entrance with the operator; map routes may use the facility address.
You can also search directly on SpotHero and enter your destination and times there.
City garages can switch to a flat event rate. Check your date below, then confirm the price before paying. See past city-published prices and change times.
Today through the next 30 days. All event times are Tampa local time.
Selected venue calendars, saved periodically. This is not a complete Tampa event list or a live price feed. An empty card does not guarantee ordinary rates or available spaces.
Downtown
1 listed event
Calendar last retrieved: 2026-09-12. Arena calendar
Event parking rate: unknown. Confirm the price for your date with the garage or lot.
Parking options and arrival tips →West Tampa
1 listed event
Calendar last retrieved: 2026-09-12. Stadium calendar · Bucs schedule (ESPN) · USF schedule (ESPN)
Event parking rate: unknown. Confirm the price for your date with the garage or lot.
Parking options and arrival tips →East Tampa / fairgrounds
No listing for this date
This saved calendar may be incomplete. Check the venue before planning around a quiet night.
Calendar last retrieved: 2026-09-12. Amphitheatre calendar
Event parking rate: unknown. Confirm the price for your date with the garage or lot.
Parking options and arrival tips →Use these Downtown and Ybor City garages as a price reference. They are not the stadium or fairgrounds parking lots. The amounts below apply only while the city’s ordinary hourly tariff is in effect.
| City garage | 2 hours | 3 hours | 4 hours | 6 hours |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fort BrookeDowntown | $6 | $9 | $12 | $18 |
| W. F. PoeDowntown | $6 | $9 | $12 | $18 |
| Pam IorioDowntown | $6 | $9 | $12 | $18 |
| Convention CenterDowntown | $6 | $9 | $12 | $18 |
| TwiggsDowntown | $4 | $6 | $8 | $12 |
| Centro YborYbor City | $4 | $6 | $8 | $12 |
| Palm AvenueYbor City | $4 | $6 | $8 | $12 |
City of Tampa hourly and daily rates · checked 2026-09-12. Fort Brooke, Poe, Pam Iorio and Convention Center: $3/hour, $18 daily maximum. Twiggs, Centro Ybor and Palm Avenue: $2/hour, $14 daily maximum.
Assumes the stay ends before the next 6 a.m. charging day and you do not exit and re-enter. The city can set a flat event rate at its discretion; that rate applies until 6 a.m., when ordinary hourly charging resumes. The daily maximum resets when you exit.
Enter the full price quoted for the same city garage and length of stay, including fees. This compares your amount with the ordinary estimate; it does not verify the quote or save it. Use only for a stay ending before the next 6 a.m.
See what the city announced for specific garages and dates, including a timed price change. These historical notices do not set today’s rate or show what people actually paid.
Selected notices only. Missing dates remain unknown. All times below are Tampa local time; these records do not establish an average increase over ordinary parking.
Event dates: –
The notice did not specify fees, payment channel or the exact charging-day boundary.
City visitor guide · published 2026-09-03
Event dates: –
Pam Iorio was closed to new parking sessions during Saturday daytime for an arena event. The notice did not give exact closure or reopening times.
Overnight parkers were told to renew payment every 24 hours through the kiosk or supported parking apps. Fees were not specified.
City METROCON guide · published 2026-07-24
Event dates: –
The chart explicitly marked ordinary-rate days, without giving their dollar amounts. Rate start times and fees were not specified.
The advisory covered other simultaneous downtown events as well as basketball.
City advisory and parking-rate chart · published 2026-03-18
Event dates:
The $30 guide did not specify a payment channel or fees. The $35.55 notice linked a ParkMobile advance reservation with applicable taxes and fees included.
These are different published offers for the same event, not evidence of an overnight price increase. Exact parking-session hours were not given.
City visitor guide · published 2026-01-28
City reservation notice · published 2026-01-29
Event dates:
These are published rate windows. The bulletin did not specify fees, payment channel, how long one payment covered or charges for a stay spanning a rate change.
The city’s dated advisory links this 2026 bulletin to the January 24 parade. The PDF itself does not print an event date.
City parking bulletin (2026 PDF) · published 2026-01-05
City document record and publication date · published 2026-01-05
City parade-date advisory · published 2026-01-21
Event dates: –
These hourly figures belong to the 2025 notice, not today’s tariff. The advisory did not name individual Ybor facilities or specify event-rate start times and fees.
City Final Four advisory · published 2025-04-02
Event dates:
The guide listed Pam Iorio and Fort Brooke access from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m., and Convention Center access 24/7. Access hours do not establish the price’s charging window. Fees and payment channel were not specified.
City visitor guide · published 2025-01-22
City event-date advisory · published 2025-01-24
Sources checked 2026-09-12. Current ordinary city rates are a separate reference, not a historical baseline for these events.
Source dates are shown beside the information they support. Confirm current details before your trip. Sources and editorial method.